University Leadership

2018 President's Leadership Council and Deans

The President is elected by the Board of Trustees from among the members of the Priests Society of the Congregation of Holy Cross, United States Province of Priests and Brothers.

With the support of the President's Leadership Council and deans, the President acts as the executive head of the University and is responsible for the general direction of its affairs.

Learn more about University leadership and governance.